Pawnshop is the type of shop that great skate communities are built on. With their Thunder crew consisting of Donovon Piscopo, John Fitzgerald, Joseph Campos, and Jon Seiberling working together on a project was a no brainer.

New Thunder X Pawnshop Team Editions in 148 & 149 and custom tees available now in-store and online at

Filmed and Edited By: Michael Rodriguez

Additional Filming By: Benny Maglinao, Jake Running, Adam Robo & Ray Gabaldon.